SSD Denial

Denial of Social Security Disability Benefits


If you have applied for social security disability benefits or social security supplemental income benefits and have been denied, I can help. With over 12 years experience handling social security disability claims in the Eastern and Western Federal Courts of Wisconsin, I will present your case in a cost effective and persuasive manner. My office is familiar with many of the Federal Judges who preside over cases. Many, if not most cases, require a hearing before a Federal Administrative Law Judge. The sophisticated choice is to have effective and experienced representation of counsel.

  • Further, it is best to have the assistance of an attorney who focuses much of his law practice on Social Security Disability denial cases as soon as possible after your initial application is denied. Please note you have sixty (60) days from receiving your denial to continue the claim.
      With free initial consultations and no attorneys fees unless we are successful, please allow my office the opportunity to review your claim.
  • If you or one of your family members has been denied Social Security Disability benefits, please contact me, Attorney Tim Mistrioty, to arrange a consultation at my office. Having an experienced Wisconsin trial attorney with specialized knowledge of Social Security rules and regulations can make all the difference in collecting SSD benefits. Give us a call today.

    Law Office of Timothy Mistrioty
    6 S. Church Street
    Elkhorn, WI 53121-1708
    Toll Free: (888) 520-3984
    Phone: (262) 723-5545
    Cell: (414) 750-3075
    Fax: (262) 723-5141

    At the Law Office of Timothy Mistrioty, in Elkhorn, I handle criminal defense and DUI matters, and workers’ compensation and Social Security Disability (SSD) for clients throughout southeast Wisconsin, including the cities of Lake Geneva, Williams Bay, Fontana, Delavan, East Troy, Burlington, Whitewater, Twin Lakes, Kenosha, Waukesha, Racine, Milwaukee, Brookfield, Mukwonago, Jaynesville, and Beloit; and in Walworth County, Waukesha County, Racine County and Kenosha County.

    Leave a Reply